##google-searchable dev technologies(!Qz):lower stress

This topic is Rather important to my stress level, my available time for learning, my available time for family….

For example, with Quartz, I must ask around and experiment (millions of times). Slow to build a coherent understanding. Slow ramp-up. (In contrast, with Python I could do that by reading good articles online.) So my productivity lag/gap remains even after a few years.

Other Negative examples – Tibrv, Autosys, Accurev, Less-known boost libraries,..

MSVS? Most of the search results are about c#, so it’s somewhat harder to solve problems.

Eclipse CDT? Most of the search results are about Eclipse java.

Positive examples – vbscript, DOS batch,

Leave a Reply

